Excellence in Knowledge Management 2020

Last updated:
January 06, 2022
Authored By:

APQC recognized 12 organizations as winners of its Excellence in Knowledge Management award in 2020. The award is based on analysis from APQC’s KM Capability Assessment Tool, which measures and evaluates KM programs based on their strategy, people, process, and content and IT capabilities.

This collection includes best practices, insights, and case studies from the Excellence in KM recipients,

Related Resources: