Excellence in KM at Ogletree Deakins

Published On:
February 13, 2024
Authored By:
Public Content:
View Now

In 2023, APQC recognized Ogletree Deakins as a recipient of its Excellence in Knowledge Management program (EiKM), which achieved a Level 4 maturity (4.67) at an enterprise level using APQC's KM Capability Assessment Tool.

This video features highlights from APQC's 2023 Excellence in KM Showcase: Unveiling Insights from High-achieving KM Programs webinar, in which discussions focused on Ogletree Deakins' KM team's recent growth, accomplishments, and challenges, as well as why they prioritize efficient knowledge transfer to excel in a constantly evolving regulatory and legal climate.

Related Resources: