Excellence in Knowledge Management 2023

Last updated:
May 20, 2024
Authored By:

In 2023, APQC recognized eight organizations as recipients of its Excellence in Knowledge Management program (EiKM). This recognition was based on evaluating their KM programs using APQC’s KM Capability Assessment Tool (KM-CAT). The assessment tool measures and evaluates KM programs based on their strategy, people, process, content and IT capabilities. To qualify for the Excellence in KM status, your organization must score at least Level 3 maturity as a business unit or at an enterprise level. 

This collection includes best practices, insights, and case studies from the Excellence in KM recipients.

Related Resources: