

## 2015—2016 ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Name	Job Title	Organization
John Adamo	Customer Quality Improvement	Moen
Jane Augustin	Global Fin Manager - PM	Microsoft Corporation
Aaron Bonser	IM SME	Chevron Corporation
Susan Coyne	Sr. Enterprise Business Process Architect	Lowe's Companies, Inc.
Paula DaSilva	Business Process Management Director	TD Williamson SA
David Ducolon	Director	adaQuest
Glenn Holsten	Site Business Process Lead	AstraZeneca   Global Biologics Op-
Magdiel Guardado	Center Business Process Corporate Manager	Unicomer Group
Abdulla Irshad	Senior Specialist: Business Architect	State IT Agency
Edward Kunnary	SVP Growth Strategies	Project Consulting Group
Krishnan Mahadevan	Senior Manager	Hospira, Inc.
Ed Maher	BPM Consultant	BPM-D
Jean Mainville	Senior Advisor	DesJardins Financial Group
Victor Musiwa	Process Architect	Capricorn Investments
Bobbi O'Connell	Manager, Process Governance	Rockwell Collins
Michele Quinn	Global Process Lead	Johnson & Johnson
Daniela Robu	Director, Knowledge Management Infrastructure	Alberta Health Services
Tony Rose	Director, Enterprise Lean	Rockwell Collins
Srikrishna Sharma	Practice Partner	Wipro Technologies Limited
Maciej Smigaj	Integrations & Backoffice Product Development Director	Logintrans Sp. Z o.o.
Claire Wybrow	Senior Consultant	Allegient

Email MosaiQ@apqc.org for information on the Advisory Council, or to indicate your interest in the 2016—2017 term,