Levels of Maturity in Order-to-Cash Processes

Published On:
December 9, 2013
Authored By:
Mary Driscoll
Register To Access Content:

Looking closely at the typical order-to-cash process in a large organization, there are three distinct levels of process maturity: basic, progressive, and mastery. An organization must pass through the first two levels before mastering a succinct, end-to-end process.