Experienced and enthusiastic leadership has been a hallmark of APQC for more than 30 years. Together with a committed staff of professionals, APQC’s executive leadership team ensures that our mission to help organizations improve performance anywhere in the world and succeed in a competitive marketplace is achieved.

Executive Team

C. Jackson Grayson

Founder and Executive Chairman


Carla O’Dell

Chief Executive Officer


Lisa Higgins

President and Chief Operating Officer


Cindy Hubert

Executive Director, Client Solutions


Mike Shea

Chief Financial Officer


Ron Webb

Executive Director, Open Standards Benchmarking, Stats Hub & Information Systems


Sarina Paul

Executive Director, Advisory Services


Cathy Hill

Executive Director, Global Alliances, Sales, Membership & Research


Meet more APQC Thought Leaders

Marisa Brown

Subject Matter Expert, Product Development and Innovation


Mary C. Driscoll

Senior Research Fellow, Financial Management


Jim Lee

Senior Adviser, Knowledge Management


Darcy Lemons

Senior Project Manager, Knowledge Management


Jeff Varney

Senior Adviser, Process Improvement Practice Lead