Levels of Maturity in Order-to-Cash Processes



Classic Content

Looking closely at the typical order-to-cash process in a large organization, there are three distinct levels of process maturity: basic, progressive, and mastery. An organization must pass through the first two levels before mastering a succinct, end-to-end process.

Comments (0)

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <i> <b> <u> <p>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options